News
 

All news from

16.01.214751

PGI Technical Champaign Talk

 

Please visit our Technical Champaign Talk at ISC 2015 in Frankfurt 

 

When:       14. July 2015 from 04:30 to 05:30 PM
Where:      ISC Frankfurt PGI Booth 1051
Who:         Dave Norton, Compiler Engineer,
           The Portland Group
 
for more information click
here

 

16.01.214751

GPU Hackathon is coming To Germany

Dresden 29.2. - 4.3.2016


5 days hands-on-workshop on the TU Dresden jointly organized with Jülich Supercomputing Centre. 
Meet the experts from PGI when porting applications from CPU to GPU. 

more

 

16.01.214751

SMB new Reseller for RogueWave products

TotalView and CodeDynamics


SMB now resells products of RogueWave in DACH and BENELUX and is your contact for the
 
HPC Debugger TotalView and the 

integrated Debugger CodeDynamics.

 

16.01.214751

PGI Compiler & Tools

Version 2016 16.10 released


The Portland Group has released the Version 16.10 of their Compiler and Tools 2016.

Release Informations

Download
 

16.01.214751

Webinar IBM / NVIDIA

Using OpenACC to harness the performance of POWER8, NVLINK, and P100

Leap Forward in Perfor-mance and Ease-of-Programming with Open-POWER and NVIDIA Tesla P100 Platforms Featuring NVLink + OpenACC
Date and Time: Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 GMT.
This webinar is available at no charge. Registration is open now.
16.01.214751

PGI Technical Champaign Talk

Please visit our Technical Champaign Talk at ISC 2016 in Frankfurt


When:       21. June 2016 from 04:30 to 05:30                 PM
Where:      ISC Frankfurt PGI Booth 1322
Who:         Douglas Miles, CEO, The Portland                 Group

for more information click

here